MESA Election Results

The elections are now closed and, with that, congratulations to our new MESA officers!

MESA Officers of 2015 – 2016:
President: Irma Stevens
Vice-President: Eun Jung
Secretary: Leighton Mcintyre
Treasurer: Burak Olmez
NCTM Representative: Kirsten Keels
Co-colloquium chairs: Oguz Koklu and Eric Siy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.